ALANATS Membership Directory

 2014 ALANATS E-MAIL ADDRESS LIST

Accetta, Valerie   (UAB)                                                                    accetta@aol.com

Adams, Mollie (University of Mobile)                                      mollieadams@me.com

Allard, Catherine (Troy University)                                         callard@troy.edu

Amonson, Christi (Troy University)                                  camonson@troy.edu

Armstrong, Richard (Jacksonville State University)                rarmstro@jsu.edu

Batey, Heather (Private Studio)                                           Heatherbateystudio@yahoo.com

Bellah, Karen (Private Studio)                                            jkbellah1990@gmail.com

Beasley, Lydia (GTA University of Alabama)              lydia.ellen.beasley@gmail.com

Beazley, Ginger (Ars Nova)                                                 arsnova@hiwaay.net

Bloomberg, Joan (Private Studio)                                          joan1bloomberg@gmail.com

Bostic-Brown, Tiffany (University of North Alabama)         tbrown6@una.edu

Brown, Mark (Stelton State CC)                                          mbrown@sheltonstate.edu

Brown, Melba (University of Mobile)                                     Melbrownsop@bellsouth.net

Brown, Terrance (University of North Alabama)            tbrown5@una.edu

Brouse, Martha (Belle Voce Studios)                                     edelweissfarmmb@gmail.com

Bryant, Jennifer (Birmingham-Southern College)                       jenniferbryant.soprano@gmail.com

Burns, Pamela (Alabama State University)                          pburns@alasu.edu

Cain, Aaron (University of Alabama-Huntsville)              aaron.sortof@gmail.com

Caten, Brandon M. (Private Studio)                                       Brandon.Caten@gmail.com

Coe, Ann Patrice                                                                         annpcoe@gmail.com

Corbin, Patricia (Jacksonville State University)                    pcorbin@jsu.edu

Diamond, Brad                                                           bdiamond@samford.edu

Doss, Laura (Alabama School of Fine Arts)                        ldoss@asfa.k12.al.us

Duraski, Anne (Auburn University)                              asd0019@auburn.edu

Earnest, Bruce (University of Mobile)                                bruceearnest@mac.com

Earnest, Darla (University of Mobile)                                 darlaearnest@gmail.com

Foster, Julia Moore (Oakwood University)                     voiceoverj@aol.com

Foster, Marla                                                                                mfoster@mountainviewbaptist.org

Foster, Randy Paul                                                             rpfos2@aol.com

Endicott, Cheri (Private Studio)                                        tncendicott@att.net

Fleming, Susan (University of Alabama)                            sfleming@music.ua.edu

George, Roderick (University of Montevallo)                      georgerl@montevallo.edu

Gifford, Gene Anne (Univ. of N. Al, NW Shoals CC)           gagifford@una.edu

Hairrell, Jeffrey (private studio, Birmingham)                    jhairrell@bcbsal.org

Hampton, Makeda (Oakwood University)                        makeda.hampton@gmail.com

Harms, Daniel (Private Studio)                                             dhpianostudio@email.com

Harrison, Luvada (Stillman College)                                lharrison@stillman.edu

Hayes, Tyrone (Alabama State University)                    thayes@alasu.edu

Hedlund, Kathryn (University of Mobile)                     khedlund@umobile.edu

Herring, Emily (University of Alabama)                      emily3nyc@gmail.com

Hoch, Matthew (Auburn University)                               mhoch@auburn.edu

Hopkins, Joseph (Samford University)                              jhopkins@samford.edu

Houghtaling, Paul (University of Alabama)                      phoughtaling@music.ua.edu,

Hudson, Barbara (Snead State Community College)  barbara.hudson@snead.edu

Hurst-Wajszczuk, Kristine (UAB)                                   khw@uab.edu

Jacobs, Patrick (University of Mobile)                            pjacobs@mail.umobile.edu

Johnson, Cameron (Enterprise High School)               cjohnson2@enterpriseschools.net

Jones, Dani (Jacksonville State University)                    thru_d_voice@hotmail.com

Jordan, Christopher (University of Alabama DMA)                    ccjordan@crimson.ua.edu

Kenning, Kristin (Samford University)                       kkenning@samford.edu

Kensmoe, Jeff (Birmingham-Southern)            jkensmoe@bsc.edu

Lawhon, Sharon (Samford University)                           sllawhon@samford.edu

Leary-Warsaw, Jacqueline (Birmingham Southern)        jwarsaw@bsc.edu

Lott, Michelle (private studio)                                       MLmezzo@charter.net

Ludwick, Erin (Private Studio)                                          erinludwick@gmail.com

MacDonald, April (Auburn University)                      aprilmacdonald@bellsouth.net

Martin, John Charles                                                             johnmartin87@gmail.com

Martin, Bill (University of Alabama)         beeyul2u@aol.com

McClellan, Eleanor (University of North Alabama)     emcclellan@una.edu

McNaron, Diane (private studio, Birmingham)               DM@dianemcnaron.com

Moore, Erin (Birmingham Southern College Conservatory)  erinsawaymoore@gmail.com

Moore, Laura (University of South Alabama)           lauramoore@usouthal.edu

Mosteller, Darla Brooks (private studio, Birmingham)   mizdarla@gmail.com

Mosteller, Paul (University of Alabama at Birmingham) songman@uab.edu

Neely, Amon (Alabama A&M University)    amon.neely@aamu.edu

Nishibun, Tiffany (Huntingdon College, Faulkner Univ.) tmcguire@huntingdon.edu

O'Rear, Christopher                                                      christopher.orear@gmail.com

Powell, Rosephanye (Auburn University)                    dunnprt@auburn.edu

Raymond, Brad                                                                      bradaraymond@gmail.com

Richardson, Paul (Samford University)                        parichar@samford.edu

Richardson, Randall (Samford University)                    wrrichar@samford.edu

Rowell, Thomas (University of South Alabama)            trowell@southalabama.edu

Sandage, Mary J. (Auburn University)                                 sandamj@auburn.edu

Sheets, Randy (Springhill Pres. Church, Mobile)         rsheets@springhillpresbyterian.org

Shelt, Christopher (University of West Alabama)      cshelt@uwa.edu

Simmons, Steven (Jacksonville State University)        stevesimmons@bellsouth.net  

Smith, David (Birmingham Southern College)             dsmith@bsc.edu

Smith, Erin (Enterprise State Community College)     esmith@escc.edu

Stephenson, Jen (University of Alabama DMA)              jengstephenson@gmail.com

Stricklin, Teresa  (Jacksonville State University)           strickli@jsu.edu

Sylvester, Joyce (Univ. of Mobile, USA)                     sylvesterjoyce@hotmail.com

Taylor, Mary Beth (UAH)                                             drmarybethtaylor@gmail.com

Tibbs, Dewin (Private Studio)                          dewin@dewintibbs.com

Trapolino-Black, Erin (Private Studio)                  erin.trapolino@gmail.com

Villaverde, Christina (Samford University)           cvillave@samford.edu

von Redlich, Emily                                                            esvr001@aol.com

Wall, Jennie Mallory  (Private Studio)                     thequeensings@gmail.com

Walters, Christopher (The Randolph School)              cwalters@randolphschool.net

Wight, Nathan (Jacksonville State University)             nwight@jsu.edu

Williams, Melanie (University of Montevallo)               williamsm@montevallo.edu; Melbwms@aol.com

Williams, Susan (University of Alabama)                     sewilliams121@gmail.com

Wood, Charles (University of Montevallo)                   woodce@montevallo.edu

Woolf, Laura                                                      Laurawoolf@bellsouth.net

Worthington, Rebecca (Samford Fine Arts)                   rworthin@samford.edu

Young, Karen (Huntsville, AL)                                youngkl@uah.edu

Zoghby, Linda (University of South Alabama)                          lvzoghby@hotmail.com