Contact Us

If you have comments, ideas or suggestions, please contact:

Dr. Jeffrey D. Kensmoe, ALANATS Chapter President:  jkensmoe@bsc.edu

Dr. Patrick Jacobs, ALANATS Chapter Vice President: Pjacobs@umobile.edu

Dr. Kathryn Hedlund, ALANATS Chapter Secretary: khedlund@umobile.edu

Laura Doss, ALANATS Chapter treasurer: 

Dr. Gretchen Windt, ALANATS Chapter education coordinator: gwindt@una.edu

Dr. Susan Williams, ALANATS Chapter membership coordinator: sewilliams7@ua.edu

Dr. Bruce Earnest, ALANATS Chapter Historian: bearnest@umobile.edu

Dr. Charles Wood, classical repertoire consultant: woodce@montevallo.edu

Professor Tyrone Hayes, Musical Theater repertoire consultant: thayes@alasu.edu

 

Report website questions or problems to:

Dr. Tiffany Bostic-Brown, website coordinator: tbrown6@una.edu